Prema 'in Fusion' CD available here

Buy In Fusion

This outstanding album contains 13 remarkable songs; written, arranged and produced by Prema with the exception of 'Mystical Rhythm' which is an inspired reworking of Tito Puente´┐Żs iconic 'Oye Como Va'. The CD also includes the stunning inlay and artwork designed by Prema, making this album an exquisite amalgamation of her music and art.

'in Fusion' features the musical genius of Wah Wah Watson, Peter Erskine, Luis Perdomo, Damian Erskine and Bashiri Johnson who all came together to lend their talents & profound skills to help give this album its distinctive energy and vibe. More Info...

£9.00 (+ P&P) Worldwide shipping (Except USA*)

We use PayPal to process payments. Clicking the checkout button will take you away from this site to the secure PayPal site to complete the payment process. * Regrettably, this CD is not available for sale within the USA due to copyright constraints pertaining to Mystical Rhythm (Prema's reworking of Tito Puente's 'Oye Como Ya'). Please download your copy of 'in Fusion' from iTunes using the links below instead.